ABOUT >

Your city has the power to make green, renewable electricity the default in your area. Make your voice heard. Save the planet.

CONTACT >

Carson

Carson has selected the 50% renewable default.  They brought it back for reconsideration on 10/16/18 but voted to stay at 50%.  Let the council know that you want 100% renewable energy by default!

Speak up in person:

There are no more council meetings before the 10/31/18 deadline.

City Hall, Council Chambers

701 East Carson Street, Carson, CA

Send an email to the city council and staff:

 

Albert Robles (Mayor)                             ARobles@carson.ca.us

Jawane Hilton (Mayor Pro Tem)             JHilton@carson.ca.us

Elito Santarina (Councilmember)           esantari@carson.ca.us

Lula Davis-Holmes (Councilmember)    LHolmes@carson.ca.us

Cedric Hicks (Councilmember)              CHicks@carson.ca.us

Reata Kulcsar (Civil Engineering Asst)   Rkulcsar@carson.ca.us

Ken Farfsing (City Manager)                  kfarfsing@carson.ca.us