ABOUT >

Your city has the power to make green, renewable electricity the default in your area. Make your voice heard. Save the planet.

CONTACT >

Claremont

Claremont has selected the 50% renewable default. Let the council know that you want 100% renewable energy by default!

Speak up in person:

 

October 23, 6:30 PM

Council Chamber, 225 W. Second Street, Claremont

Send an email to the city council and staff:

Opanyi Nasiali (Mayor)                         onasiali@ci.claremont.ca.us

Corey Calaycay (Mayor Pro Tem)         ccalaycay@ci.claremont.ca.us

Sam Pedroza (Councilmember)           spedroza@ci.claremont.ca.us

Joe Lyons (Councilmember)                jlyons@ci.claremont.ca.us

Larry Schroeder (Councilmember)       lschroeder@ci.claremont.ca.us

Roger Bradley (Cmnty Srv Dir)             rbradley@ci.claremont.ca.us

City Clerk                                               sdesautels@ci.claremont.ca.us