ABOUT >

Your city has the power to make green, renewable electricity the default in your area. Make your voice heard. Save the planet.

CONTACT >

Hawthorne

Hawthorne has selected the 36% renewable default. Let the council know that you want 100% renewable energy by default!

Speak up in person:

 

October 23, 6:00 PM

City Hall, Council Chambers

4455 W. 126 Street, Hawthorne, CA

Send an email to the city council and staff:

Alex Vargas (Mayor)                                       avargas@hawthorneCA.gov

Haidar Awad (Mayor Pro Tem)                      haidar@haidarhawthorne.com

Angie Reyes English (Councilmember)        angienglsh@yahoo.com

Nilo Michelin (Councilmember)                    nmichelin@hawthorneca.gov

Olivia Valentine (Councilmember)                ojvalentine725@gmail.com

Doug Krauss (Staff)                                         dkrauss@cityofhawthorne.org

Frank Feng (Staff)                                            ffeng@cityofhawthorne.org