Manhattan Beach

Manhattan Beach has selected the 50% renewable default. Let the council know that you want 100% renewable energy by default!

Speak up in person:

 

They have no more council meetings scheduled before the 10/31/18 deadline.

City Hall, Council Chambers

1400 Highland Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA

Send an email to the city council and staff:

Steve Napolitano (Mayor)                                                snapolitano@citymb.info

Nancy Hersman (Mayor Pro Tem):                                   nhersman@citymb.info

Richard Montgomery (Councilmember)                         rmontgomery@citymb.info

David Lesser (Councilmember)                                        dlesser@citymb.info

Amy Thomas Howorth (Councilmember)                        ahoworth@citymb.info

Dana Murray (Environmental Sustainability Manager)   dmurray@citymb.info

Bruce Moe (City Manager)                                                bmoe@citymb.info