ABOUT >

Your city has the power to make green, renewable electricity the default in your area. Make your voice heard. Save the planet.

CONTACT >

Redondo Beach

Redondo has selected 50%. Let the council know that you want 100% renewable energy by default!

Speak up in person:

 

There are no more council meetings before the 10/31/18 deadline.

 

Council Chambers

415 Diamond Street, Redondo Beach, CA

Send an email to the city council and staff:

Bill Brand (Mayor)                                    bill.brand@redondo.org

Todd Loewenstein (Councilmember)     todd.loewenstein@redondo.org

John Gran (Councilmember)                  john.gran@redondo.org

Nils Nehrenheim (Councilmember)       nils.nehrenheim@redondo.org

Christian Horvath (Councilmember)      christian.horvath@redondo.org

Laura Emdee (Councilmember)             laura.emdee@redondo.org

Ted Semaan (Director Public Works)     Ted.Semaan@redondo.org