NEW MEMBER AGENCIES 

OPPORTUNITIES FOR THE 100% RENEWABLE DEFAULT

Arroyo Grande

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Caren Ray Russom (Mayor) - crayrussom@arroyogrande.org

Keith Storton (Mayor Pro Tem) - kstorton@arroyogrande.org

Kristen Barneich - tkbarneich@arroyogrande.org

Jimmy Paulding - jpaulding@arroyogrande.org

Lan George - lgeorge@arroyogrande.org

Meetings

Tuesdays (Second and Fourth), 6 PM

City Council Chambers

215 E Branch Street

Arroyo Grande, CA

Carpinteria

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Wade T. Nomura (Mayor) - WadeNomura@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

Al Clark (Vice Mayor) - AlClark@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

Gregg A. Carty - GreggCarty@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

Roy Lee - RoyLee@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

Fred Shaw - FredShaw@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

Meetings

Mondays (Second and Fourth), 5:30 PM 

City Council Chambers

5775 Carpinteria Avenue

Carpinertia, CA

Del Rey Oaks

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Alison Kerr, Mayor

Kristin Clark, Vice Mayor 

John Gaglioti

Louise I. H. Goetzelt

Patricia "Pat" Lintell

https://www.delreyoaks.org/citycouncil/webform/contact-city-council

Meetings

Tuesday (Fourth), 6:00 PM

City Hall

650 Canyon Del Rey Blvd.

Del Rey Oaks, CA 

Grover Beach

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Jeff Lee (Mayor) - jlee@groverbeach.org

Karen Bright (Mayor Pro Tem) - kbright@groverbeach.org

Desi Lance - dlance@groverbeach.org

Barbara Nicolls - bnicolls@groverbeach.org

Mariam Shah - mshah@groverbeach.org

Meetings

Mondays (First and Third), 6:00 PM

City Council Chambers

154 S. Eighth Street

Grover Beach, CA 

Goleta

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Paula Perotte (Mayor) - pperotte@cityofgoleta.org

Kyle Richards (Mayor Pro) - Temporekrichards@cityofgoleta.org

Roger S. Aceves - raceves@cityofgoleta.org

Stuart Kasdin - skasdin@cityofgoleta.org

James Kyriaco - jkyriaco@cityofgoleta.org

Meetings

Tuesday (First and Third) 

City Council Chambers

130 Cremona Dr. Suite B

Goleta, CA 

Guadalupe

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Ariston Julian (Mayor) - Ariston.julian@me.com

Gina Rubalcaba (Mayor Pro Tem) - grubyguadccm@gmail.com

Liliana Cardenas - lcardenas@ci.guadalupe.ca.us

Antonio Ramirez - councilmemberramirez@ci.guadalupe.ca.us

Eugene Costa Jr. - ecosta@ci.guadalupe.ca.us

Meetings

Tuesday (Second and Fourth), 6 PM

918 Obispo Street
Guadalupe, CA

Paso Robles

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Steven W. Martin (Mayor)- smartin@prcity.com 

Steve Gregory (Mayor Pro Tem) - sgregory@prcity.com 

John Hamon - jhamon@prcity.com 

Maria Garcia - mgarcia@prcity.com 

Fred Strong - fstrong@prcity.com 

Meetings

Tuesdays (First and Third), 6:30 PM

City Council Chambers

1000 Spring Street

Paso Robles, CA

Pismo Beach

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Ed Waage (Mayor) - ewaage@pismobeach.org

Erik Howell (Mayor Pro Tem) - poreehowell@pismobeach.org

Sheila Blake - sblake@pismobeach.org

Marcia Guthrie - mguthrie@pismobeach.org

Mary Ann Reiss - mreiss@pismobeach.org

Meetings

Tuesdays (First and Third), 5:30 PM

City Council Chambers

760 Mattie Road

Pismo Beach, CA

Santa Barbara County

Current Default: TBD

Board of Supervisors

Gregg Hart (Chair) - ghart@countyofsb.org

Peter Adam (Vice Chair) - peter.adam@countyofsb.org

Das Williams - dwilliams@countyofsb.org 

Joan Hartmann - jhartmann@countyofsb.org 

Steve Lavagnino - steve.lavagnino@countyofsb.org

Meetings

Tuesday (Every), 9 AM 

Santa Maria

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Alice Patino (Mayor) - apatino@cityofsantamaria.org

Gloria Soto - gsoto@cityofsantamaria.org

Etta Waterfield - ewaterfield@cityofsantamaria.org

Michael Moats - MDmmoats@cityofsantamaria.org

Mike Cordero - mcordero@cityofsantamaria.org

Meetings

Tuesday (First and Third), 5:30 PM

City Council Chambers

110 E. Cook Street

Santa Maria, CA

Solvang

Current Default: TBD

Council Members

Ryan Toussaint - toussaint.ryan@cityofsolvang.com

Robert Clarke (Mayor Pro Tem) - robert.clarke@cityofsolvang.com

Chris Djernaes - chris.djernaes@cityofsolvang.com

Karen Waite - karenw@cityofsolvang.com

Daniel Johnson - daniel.johnson@cityofsolvang.com

Meetings

Mondays (Second and Fourth), 6:30 PM

City Council Chambers

1644 Oak Street

Solvang, CA 

CURRENT MEMBER AGENCIES

OPPORTUNITIES FOR THE 100% RENEWABLE DEFAULT

COMING SOON!